Exhibitors

Name Stand Number Website
Abbicare 106 www.abbicare.com.au
Ability Centre 10 www.abilitycentre.com.au
AC Mobility 172 www.acmobility.com.au
Acorn Stairlifts 122 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
Adelphi Living Pty Ltd T4 www.adelphiliving.com.au
ADH Group 132 www.motorisedgolfcars.com.au
Aidacare 60 www.aidacare.com.au
Allianz Worldwide Partners 8 www.allianzpartners.com.au
Apex Mobility 144 & 148 www.apexmobility.com.au
Australian Mobility Equipment Pty Ltd 257 www.amemobility.com.au
Bakers Bedding & Furniture 62 www.barkersfurniture.com.au
Blue Badge Insurance 182 www.bluebadgeinsurance.com.au
Brightsky Australia 86 www.brightsky.com.au
Canterbury Concepts 100 www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
Country Care Group & Kcare Healthcare Solutions 176 www.countrycaregroup.com.au
Emprise Mobility 134 www.emprise.com.au
European Bedding 108 www.europeanbedding.com.au
Freedom Motors Australia V1 www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
Glide Rehabilitation Equipment 174 www.glide.com.au
Good Life Medical 6 www.dejay.com.au
Grafton General Products 124 www.graftongeneralproducts.com.au
Guardian Safety Pendants 78 www.guardiansp.com.au
HMR Healthcare 76 www.hmr-healthcare.com.au
Home Chef 120 www.homechef.com.au
HospEquip Pty Ltd 188 www.hospequip.com.au
HUMANWARE 72 www.humanware.com/en-australia/home 
Ibis Furniture 26 www.ibisfurniture.com.au
Indigo (formally Independent Living Centre) 90 www.indigosolutions.org.au
Invacare 130 www.invacare.com.au
Kevrek Australia 112 www.kevrek.com.au
Leckey 34 www.leckey.com
Liberty Healthcare 98 www.libertyhealthcare.com.au
LINAK Australia 104 www.linak.com.au
Linds Rehabilitation 142 www.lindsrehab.com.au
Link Assistive 140 www.linkassistive.com
Lodgesons Ltd 80 www.lodgesons.co.uk/home
Magic Mobility 48 www.magicmobility.com.au
Merits Australia 170 www.meritsaustralia.com
Mimi SDA Homes T12 www.innogreentech.com.au
Mobility Engineering V3 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Motobility 22 www.blueskyhealthcare.com.au 
Motum 54 www.motum.com.au
National Disability Services T20 www.nds.org.au
National Occupational Therapy T24 www.nationaloccupationaltherapy.com.au
Ottobock 150 www.ottobock.com.au
Pacific Vision 68 www.lowvision.com.au
Para Mobility 30 www.paramobility.com.au
Paragon Mobility 110 www.paragonmobility.weebly.com
Pelican Manufacturing 160 www.pelicanmanufacturing.com.au
Permobil 118 www.permobil.com/en/Corporate/
Plan Tracker T2 www.plantracker.com.au
Pride Mobility Products/Quantum Rehab 190 www.pridemobility.com.au
Quantum Reading Learning Vision 158 www.quantumrlv.com.au
Quickie 42 www.sunrisemedical.com.au 
Quingo Pacific V4 www.quingo.com.au
Redgum Brand-Shoprider Mobility 154 www.shoprider.com.au
Relationships Australia WA T18 www.relationshipswa.org.au
RGK 38 www.rgkwheelchairs.com
Rocky Bay 114 www.rockybay.org.au
Safety Link Personal Response Service 14 www.safetylink.org.au
Sana Living 138 www.sanaliving.com.au
Silver Chain 2 www.silverchain.org.au
Spinal Cord Injuries Australia 84 www.scia.org.au/neuromoves-exercise
TabTimer T10 www.tabtimer.com.au
TADWA 174 www.tadwa.org.au
Therapy Focus 136 www.therapyfocus.org.au
Therm-Oz Showers T8 www.therm-oz.net.au
The Rehabilitation Centre 164 www.therehabcentre.com.au
The Wonder Sheet 116 www.neeki.com.au
Turnstall Healthcare 4 www.tunstall.com
Unicare Health 66 www.unicarehealth.com.au
University of Wollongong 183 www.uow.edu.au
Vanquip Mobilities V5 www.vanquipmobilities.com.au
VisAbility 70 www.visability.com.au
Vision Australia 108 www.visionaustralia.org
WA Assett The Bathroom Renovators 258 www.waassett.net.au
Wild West Wheelchairs 178 www.wildwestwheelchairs.com