ATSA Independent Living Expo - Perth

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Exhibitors

Name Stand Number Website
Ability Centre 10 www.abilitycentre.com.au
AC Mobility 172 www.acmobility.com.au
Access Health 138 www.accesshealth.com.au
Acorn Stairlifts 122 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
ADH Group 132  
Aidacare 60 www.aidacare.com.au
Astris PME 144/148 www.astris-pme.com.au
Automobility V2 www.automobility.com.au
Blue Badge Insurance 182 www.bluebadgeinsurance.com.au
Bluesky Healthcare 22 www.blueskyhealthcare.com.au
Brightsky Australia 86 www.brightsky.com.au
Canterbury Concepts 100 www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
Country Care Group & Kcare Healthcare Solutions 176 www.countrycaregroup.com.au
Drake International 102 www.emprise.com.au
Emprise Mobility 134 www.emprise.com.au
Freedom Motors Australia V1 www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
Good Life Medical 6 www.goodlifemedical.com.au
Grafton General Products 124 www.graftongeneralproducts.com.au
Guardian Safety Pendants 78 www.guardiansp.com.au
HMR Healthcare 76 www.hmr-healthcare.com.au
HospEquip Pty Ltd 188  
HUMANWARE 72  
Ibis Furniture 26 www.ibisfurniture.com.au
ILCWA 90  
Invacare 130 www.invacare.com.au
Kevrek Australia 112 www.kevrek.com.au
Leckey 34  
Liberty Healthcare 98 www.libertyhealthcare.com.au
LINAK Australia 104 www.linak.com.au
Linds Rehabilitation 142 www.lindsrehab.com.au
Link Assistive 140 www.linkassistive.com
Lodgesons Ltd 80  
Magic Mobility 48 www.magicmobility.com.au
Medifab 62 www.medifab.com.au
Merits Australia 170 www.meritsaustralia.com
Mobility Engineering V3 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Motum 54 www.motum.com.au
National Disability Services T20  
Ottobock 150 www.ottobock.com.au
Pacific Vision 68  
Para Mobility 30 www.paramobility.com.au
Paragon Mobility 110 www.paragonmobility.weebly.com
Pelican Manufacturing 160 www.pelicanmanufacturing.com.au
Permobil 118 www.permobil.com
Pride Mobility Products/Quantum Rehab 190  
Quantum Reading Learning Vision 158  
Quickie 42  
Quingo Pacific V4  
Redgum Brand-Shoprider Mobility 154 www.shoprider.com.au
RGK 38  
TabTimer T10 www.tabtimer.com.au
TADWA 174 www.tadwa.org.au
The Bidet Shop 114 www.thebidetshop.com.au
The Rehabilitation Centre 164 www.therehabcentre.com.au
The Wonder Sheet 116 www.neeki.com.au
TiMOTION Australia 8 www.timotion.com
Turnstall Healthcare 4 www.tunstall.com
Unicare Health 66  
Vanquip Mobilities V5 www.vanquipmobilities.com.au
VisAbility 70 www.visability.com.au
Wild West Wheelchairs 178 www.wildwestwheelchairs.com