ATSA Independent Living Expo - Perth

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Exhibitors

Name Stand Number Website
Ability Centre 10 www.abilitycentre.com.au
AC Mobility 172 www.acmobility.com.au
Access Health 138 www.accesshealth.com.au
Acorn Stairlifts 122 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
ADH Group 132 www.motorisedgolfcars.com.au
Aidacare 60 www.aidacare.com.au
Astris PME 144/148 www.astris-pme.com.au
Automobility V2 www.automobility.com.au
Blue Badge Insurance 182 www.bluebadgeinsurance.com.au
Brightsky Australia 86 www.brightsky.com.au
Canterbury Concepts 100 www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
Country Care Group & Kcare Healthcare Solutions 176 www.countrycaregroup.com.au
Drake International 102 www.au.drakeintl.com
Emprise Mobility 134 www.emprise.com.au
Freedom Motors Australia V1 www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
Good Life Medical 6 www.dejay.com.au 
Grafton General Products 124 www.graftongeneralproducts.com.au
Guardian Safety Pendants 78 www.guardiansp.com.au
HMR Healthcare 76 www.hmr-healthcare.com.au
HospEquip Pty Ltd 188 www.hospequip.com.au
HUMANWARE 72 www.humanware.com/en-australia/home 
Ibis Furniture 26 www.ibisfurniture.com.au
Independent Living Centre WA 90 www.ilc.com.au 
Invacare 130 www.invacare.com.au
Kevrek Australia 112 www.kevrek.com.au
Leckey 34 www.sunrisemedical.com.au/seating/leckey/pediatric-postural-seating
Liberty Healthcare 98 www.libertyhealthcare.com.au
LINAK Australia 104 www.linak.com.au
Linds Rehabilitation 142 www.lindsrehab.com.au
Link Assistive 140 www.linkassistive.com
Lodgesons Ltd 80 www.lodgesons.co.uk/home
Magic Mobility 48 www.magicmobility.com.au
Medifab 62 www.medifab.com.au
Merits Australia 170 www.meritsaustralia.com
Mobility Engineering V3 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Motobility 22 www.blueskyhealthcare.com.au 
Motum 54 www.motum.com.au
National Disability Services T20 www.nds.org.au
Ottobock 150 www.ottobock.com.au
Pacific Vision 68 www.lowvision.com.au
Para Mobility 30 www.paramobility.com.au
Paragon Mobility 110 www.paragonmobility.weebly.com
Pelican Manufacturing 160 www.pelicanmanufacturing.com.au
Permobil 118 www.permobil.com/en/Corporate/
Pride Mobility Products/Quantum Rehab 190 www.pridemobility.com.au
Quantum Reading Learning Vision 158 www.quantumrlv.com.au
Quickie 42 www.sunrisemedical.com.au 
Quingo Pacific V4 www.quingo.com.au
Redgum Brand-Shoprider Mobility 154 www.shoprider.com.au
RGK 38 www.rgkwheelchairs.com
TabTimer T10 www.tabtimer.com.au
TADWA 174 www.tadwa.org.au
The Bidet Shop 114 www.thebidetshop.com.au
The Rehabilitation Centre 164 www.therehabcentre.com.au
The Wonder Sheet 116 www.neeki.com.au
TiMOTION Australia 16 www.timotion.com
Turnstall Healthcare 4 www.tunstall.com
Unicare Health 66 www.unicarehealth.com.au
Vanquip Mobilities V5 www.vanquipmobilities.com.au
VisAbility 70 www.visability.com.au
Wild West Wheelchairs 178 www.wildwestwheelchairs.com