Exhibitors

Name Stand Number Website
5 Star Scooters 320 www.5starscooters.com.au
AAA Play 358 www.aaavic.org.au
Access Health 196 www.accesshealth.com.au
Access Rehabilitation Equipment 82 www.accessrehabequip.com.au
Active Adaptive T2 www.activeadaptive.com.au
AC Mobility 388 www.acmobility.com.au
Acorn Stairlifts 220 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
Active Rehab Equipment 96 www.activerehab.net.au
Afford 105 www.afford.com.au
Aidacare 148 www.aidacare.com.au
All Access Holidays 54 www.allaccessholidays.com
Allianz Worldwide Partners 318 www.allianze-assistance.com.au
All Over Upholstery Hospital Rehab 292 www.hospitalupholstery.com.au
ALTER – Assistive Living Technologies & Equipment Resources 350 www.alter.technology
Apex Mobility 314 www.apexmobility.com.au
Aquafirst Mobility 276 www.aquafirstmobility.com.au
ARATA T10 www.arata.org.au
Astris PME 112 www.astris-pme.com.au
Automobility 170 & 178 www.automobility.com.au
Australian Pedorthic Lab 360 www.aus-pl.com.au
Better Rehab 366 www.betterrehabilitation.com.au
Blue Badge Insurance 218 www.bluebadgeinsurance.com.au
Brazier Mobility 436 www.braziermobility.com.au
Brightsky Australia 310 www.brightsky.com.au
Canterbury Concepts 378 www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
Capital Special Vehicles V1 www.csv.com.au
CareChoice 404 www.carechoice.net.au
Carers Victoria 44 www.carersvictoria.org.au
Caring Clothing 50 www.caringclothing.com.au
Crescent Healthcare 346 www.crescenthealthcare.com.au
Cobalt Health 172 www.cobalthealth.com.au
Country Care/K Care 108 www.countrycaregroup.com.au
Dejay Medical 204 www.dejay.com.au
Deutscher Healthcare 168 www.deutscherhealthcare.com.au
Drake International 100 www.au.drakeintl.com
DRP International 190 www.drpinternational.com.au
DoAbility 84 www.doability.com.au
EzyAs 298 www.ezyasabc.com
EasyTech Living 46 www.easytechliving.com.au
Everyhuman 254 www.everyhuman.com.au
Extreme Sound and Vision 104 www.independenceautomotive.com.au
Freedom2live 242 www.freedom2live.com.au
Freedom Motors 228 www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
Geelong Wheelchairs 309 www.geelongwheelchairs.com.au
GMS Mobility Solutions 364 www.gmsrehab.com.au
Guardian Safety Pendants 56 www.guardiansp.com.au
Gecko Traxx T18 www.geckotraxx.com
Gripperz Non-Slip Socks T8 www.nonslipgripsocks.com
GTK Rehab 408 www.gtk.com.au
Handi 52 www.thatshandi.co
Handi-Rehab 88 www.handirehab.com.au
Healthcare Innovations Australia 174 www.hiaus.net.au
HLS Healthcare 278 www.hlshealthcare.com.au
HMR Healthcare 296 www.hmr-healthcare.com.au
Hollister T20 www.hollister.com.au/en-au
Independence Automotive 106 www.independenceautomotive.com.au
Independent Living Specialists 94 www.ilsau.com.au
Invacare 164 www.invacare.com.au
Kaizen Care 300 www.kaizencare.com.au
KISA T12 www.kisaphone.com.au
Lecky 340 www.leckey.com
Loop Plus 30 www.loopplus.com.au
Life Changing Beds 354 www.lifechangingbeds.com.au
Lift Me 432 www.liftme.com.au
Linak 80 www.linak.com.au
Linds Rehabilitation Equipment 132 www.lindsrehab.com.au
Link Assistive 22 www.linkassistive.com
Mable 356 www.mable.com.au
Magic Mobility 200 www.magicmobility.com.au
Medix21 370 www.medix21.com.au
Melrose Wheelchairs 414 www.melrosewheelchairs.com.au
Merits Australia 216 www.meritsaustralia.com.au
Mobility Access Modifications – Home Mods 102 www.mobilityaccess.com.au
Mobility Aids Australia 156 www.mobilityaids.com.au
Mobility Engineering 260 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Mobility Plus Wheelchairs 398 www.mobilityplus.com.au
Mogo Wheelchairs 107 www.mogowheelchairs.com.au
Motum 158 www.motum.com.au
Mrs Pegg’s Handyline 274 www.mrspeggshandyline.com.au
MULTiWAY 202 www.libertyhealthcare.com.au
National 360 T6 www.national360.com.au/services/occupational-therapy
National Stairlifts 272 www.nationalstairlifts.com.au
NeuroRehab Allied Health Network 316 www.nrah.com.au
Novita 40 www.novita.org.au
Orthopaedic Appliances 270 www.oapl.com.au
Oscar Furniture 136 www.oscarfurniture.com.au
OT Australia VIC 48 www.otaus.com.au
Ottobock Australia 12 www.ottobock.com.au
Panthera Wheelchairs 160 www.panthera.se/index_en.html
Paragon Mobility 212 www.paragonmobility.com.au
Para Mobility 140 www.paramobility.com.au
Pegasus Healthcare 92 www.pegasushealthcare.com
Permobil 128 www.permobil.com.au
People Outdoors T14 www.auscamps.asn.au
Phoenix Mecano 98 www.phoenix-mecano.com.au
Portable Mobility 406 www.portablemobility.com.au
Postural Innovations 304 www.pinn.com.au
Pride Mobility Products 382 www.pridemobility.com.au
Problem Management Engineering 182 www.pmeautoconversions.com.au
Quantum Reading, Learning, Vision 194 www.quantumrlv.com.au
Quantum Rehab 336 www.quantumrehab.com
Quickie 264 www.sunrisemedical.com.au
RecoveryVR 20 www.recoveryvr.com.au
Rehab Hire 392 www.rehabhire.com.au
Remindables T16 www.remindables.com.au
RGK 342 www.rgklife.com
Rove Concepts 282 www.rovewheelchairs.com
Safety Link 430 www.safetylink.org.au
Saniflo 302 www.saniflo.com.au
Scooters Australia 324 www.scootersaus.com.au
Showerbuddy 322 www.shower-buddy.com
Solax Australia & NZ 60 www.5starscooters.com.au
Solve Disability Solutions | Freedom Wheels 438 www.solve.org.au
Spinal Cord Injuries Australia, NeuroMoves 236 www.scia.org.au/neuromoves-exercise
State-Wide Equipment Program 42 www.swep.bhs.org.au
Statewide Home Health Care 256 www.shhc.com.au
Tab Timer 28 www.tabtimer.com.au
tea tonic 240 www.teatonic.com.au
The Bidet Shop 32 www.thebidetshop.com.au
The Rehabilitation Centre 6 www.therehabcentre.com.au
TiMOTION Australia 232 www.timotion.com
Trionic Australia 38 www.trionic.com.au
Trivida 90 www.trivida-info.com/en/
Top Gun Mobility 176 www.topgunmobility.com.au
Total Ability V2 www.totalability.com.au
University of Wollongong 234 www.uow.edu.au
Urgoform 426 www.urgoform.com.au
Wicked Wheelchairs 244 www.wickedwheelchairs.com.au
Wheel Experiences T4 www.wheelexperiences.com.au
Wholesale Mobility 372 www.wholesalemobility.com.au
WILA-Innovations 36 www.wila-products.com.au
Wild West Wheelchairs 26 www.wildwestwheelchairs.com
Wonder Sheet 380 www.neeki.com.au/products/the-wondersheet
Zyteq 58 www.zyteq.com.au