ATSA Independent Living Expo - Melbourne

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Exhibitors

Name Stand Number Website
Active Adaptive T2 www.activeadaptive.com.au
AC Mobility 388 www.acmobility.com.au
Acorn Stairlifts 220 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
Active Rehab Equipment 96 www.activerehab.net.au
Aidacare 148 www.aidacare.com.au
Allianz Worldwide Partners 318 www.allianze-assistance.com.au
Atama Furniture 160 www.atamansw.com.au
Automobility 178 www.automobility.com.au
Blue Badge Insurance 218 www.bluebadgeinsurance.com.au
Brightsky Australia 310 www.brightsky.com.au
Canterbury Concepts 98 www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
Capital Special Vehicles V1 www.csv.com.au
Cobalt Health 172 www.cobalthealth.com.au
Country Care/K Care 108 www.countrycaregroup.com.au
Dejay Medical 204 www.dejay.com.au
Drake International 100 www.au.drakeintl.com
Fisher Lane Mobility 104 www.fisherlane.com.au
Freedom Motors 228 www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
Guardian Safety Pendants 56 www.guardiansp.com.au
Gripperz Non-Slip Socks T8 www.nonslipgripsocks.com
Handi-Rehab 88 www.handirehab.com.au
Healthcare Innovations Australia 174 www.hiaus.net.au
Independent Living Specialists 94 www.ilsau.com.au
Invacare 164 www.invacare.com.au
Kevrek Australia 202 www.kevrek.com.au
KISA T12 www.kisaphone.com.au
Lecky 340 www.sunrisemedical.com.au
Liberty Healthcare 378 www.libertyhealthcare.com.au
Linak 80 www.linak.com.au
Linds Rehabilitation Equipment 132 www.lindsrehab.com.au
Link Assistive 22 www.linkassistive.com
Lodgesons 232 www.lodgesons.co.uk
Medifab 176 www.medifab.com
Magic Mobility 200 www.magicmobility.com.au
Medix21 370 www.medix21australia.com.au
Melrose Wheelchairs 414 www.melrosewheelchairs.com.au
Merits Australia 216 www.meritsaustralia.com.au
Mobility Access 102 www.mobilityaccess.com.au
Mobility Aids Australia 156 www.mobilityaids.com.au
Mobility Engineering 260 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Mobility Plus Wheelchairs 398 www.ilcaustralia.org.au
Motobility 396 www.motobility.com.au
MULTiWAY 30  
Novita 40 www.novita.org.au
Orthopaedic Appliances Pty Ltd 270 www.oapl.com.au
Oscar Furniture 136 www.oscarfurniture.com.au
Ottobock Australia 12 www.ottobock.com.au
Paragon Mobility 212 www.paragonmobility.com.au
Para Mobility 140 www.paramobility.com.au
Patient Handling 182 www.patienthandling.com.au
Permobil 128 www.permobil.com.au
Premier Healthcare Solutions 20 www.premierhcs.com.au
Pride Mobility Products 382 www.pridemobility.com.au
Quantum Reading, Learning, Vision 194 www.quantumrlv.com.au
Quantum Rehab 336 www.quantumrehab.com
Quickie 264 www.sunrisemedical.com.au
Quingo Pacific 372 www.quingo.com.au
Quintro Healthcare 282 www.quintro.com.au
R82 Australia (a part of Etac) 168 www.r82.com.au
RGK 342 www.rgklife.com
Redgum Brand / Shoprider Australia 90 www.shoprider.com.au
Rehab Hire 392 www.rehabhire.com.au
Safety Link 430 www.safetylink.org.au
Solax Australia & NZ 82 www.5starscooters.com.au
Specialised Wheelchair Company 254 www.swco.com.au
State-Wide Equipment Program 42 www.swep.bhs.org.au/
State Wide Home Healthcare 256 www.shhc.com.au
Tab Timer T24 www.tabtimer.com.au
The Bidet Shop 32 www.thebidetshop.com.au
The Rehabilitation Centre 2 www.therehabcentre.com.au
Therm-Oz Showers & Avail Designer Grab Rails 362 www.therm-oz.net.au
Trionic Australia 38 www.trionic.com.au
Total Ability V2 www.totalability.com.au
Wheel Experiences T4 www.wheelexperiences.com.au
Wheelie Motivated Enterprises 244 www.wheeliemotivated.com.au
WILA-Innovations 36 www.wila-products.com.au
Wild West Wheelchairs 26 www.wildwestwheelchairs.com
Windsor Bath 60 www.windsorbaths.com.au
The Wonder Sheet 380 www.neeki.com.au/products/the-wondersheet
Zyteq 58 www.zyteq.com.au