Exhibitors

Name Stand Number Website
24 Hour Positioning 254 www.24hourpositioning.com.au
AAA Play 358 www.aaavic.org.au
Access Health 196 www.accesshealth.com.au
Active Adaptive T2 www.activeadaptive.com.au
AC Mobility 388 www.acmobility.com.au
Acorn Stairlifts 220 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
Active Rehab Equipment 96 www.activerehab.net.au
Aidacare 148 www.aidacare.com.au
All Access Holidays 54 www.allaccessholidays.com
Allianz Worldwide Partners 318 www.allianze-assistance.com.au
All Over Upholstery Hospital Rehab 292 www.hospitalupholstery.com.au
ALTER – Assistive Living Technologies & Equipment Resources 350 www.alter.technology
Apex Mobility 314 www.apexmobility.com.au
Aquafirst Mobility 276 www.aquafirstmobility.com.au
ARATA T10 www.arata.org.au
Astris PME 112 www.astris-pme.com.au
Atama Furniture 160 www.atamansw.com.au
Automobility 178 www.automobility.com.au
Australian Pedorthic Lab 360 www.aus-pl.com.au
Australian Ramp & Access Solutions V4 www.arasolutions.com.au
Beachwheels Australia 86 www.beachwheelsaustralia.com
Better Rehabilitation 366 www.betterrehabilitation.com.au
Blue Badge Insurance 218 www.bluebadgeinsurance.com.au
Brazier Mobility 436 www.braziermobility.com.au
Brightsky Australia 310 www.brightsky.com.au
Canterbury Concepts 98 www.canterburyconcepts.com.au
Capital Special Vehicles V1 www.csv.com.au
CareChoice 404 www.carechoice.net.au
Caring Clothing 50 www.caringclothing.com.au
Crescent Healthcare 346 www.crescenthealthcare.com.au
Cobalt Health 172 www.cobalthealth.com.au
Country Care/K Care 108 www.countrycaregroup.com.au
Dejay Medical 204 www.dejay.com.au
Deutscher Healthcare 320 www.deutscherhealthcare.com.au
Drake International 100 www.au.drakeintl.com
DRP International 190 www.drpinternational.com.au
DoAbility 84 www.doability.com.au
EzyAs 298 www.ezyasabc.com
EasyTech Living 46 www.easytechliving.com.au
Envirorubber Solutions 82 www.envirorubber.com.au
European Bedding 256 www.europeanbedding.com.au
Fisher Lane Mobility 104 www.fisherlane.com.au
Freedom2live 242 www.freedom2live.com.au
Freedom Motors 228 www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
Geelong Wheelchairs 309 www.geelongwheelchairs.com.au
GMS Rehabilitation 364 www.gmsrehab.com.au
Guardian Safety Pendants 56 www.guardiansp.com.au
Gripperz Non-Slip Socks T8 www.nonslipgripsocks.com
GTK Rehab 408 www.gtk.com.au
Handi-Rehab 88 www.handirehab.com.au
Healthcare Innovations Australia 174 www.hiaus.net.au
helpful Machine Co. 48 www.helpfulmachine.com.au
HiLine Chair & Bed Raisers 288 www.hiline.net.au
HLS Helathcare 278 www.hlshealthcare.com.au
HMR Healthcare 296 www.hmr-healthcare.com.au
HomeCarers Direct 52 www.homecarersdirect.com.au
Human Care Australia 238 www.humancare.se
Independent Living Specialists 94 www.ilsau.com.au
Invacare 164 www.invacare.com.au
Kaizen Care 300 www.kaizencare.com.au
Kevrek Australia 202 www.kevrek.com.au
KISA T12 www.kisaphone.com.au
Lecky 340 www.leckey.com
Loop Plus T22 www.loopplus.com.au
Liberty Healthcare 30 www.libertyhealthcare.com.au
Life Changing Beds 354 www.lifechangingbeds.com.au
Lift Me 432 www.liftme.com.au
Linak 80 www.linak.com.au
Linds Rehabilitation Equipment 132 www.lindsrehab.com.au
Link Assistive 22 www.linkassistive.com
Lodgesons 232 www.lodgesons.co.uk
Mable 356 www.mable.com.au
Magic Mobility 200 www.magicmobility.com.au
Medifab 176 www.medifab.com
Medix21 370 www.medix21.com.au
Melrose Wheelchairs 414 www.melrosewheelchairs.com.au
Merits Australia 216 www.meritsaustralia.com.au
Mobility Access Modifications – Home Mods 102 www.mobilityaccess.com.au
Mobility Aids Australia 156 www.mobilityaids.com.au
Mobility Engineering 260 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Mobility Plus Wheelchairs 398 www.mobilityplus.com.au
Mrs Pegg’s 274 www.mrspeggshandyline.com.au
MULTiWAY 378 www.libertyhealthcare.com.au
National Stairlifts 272 www.nationalstairlifts.com.au
National Occupational Therapy T6 www.nationaloccupationaltherapy.com.au
NeuroRehab Allied Health Network 316 www.nrah.com.au
Novita 40 www.novita.org.au
Orthopaedic Appliances Pty Ltd 270 www.oapl.com.au
Oscar Furniture 136 www.oscarfurniture.com.au
Ottobock Australia 12 www.ottobock.com.au
Panthera Wheelchairs 308 www.panthera.se/index_en.html
Paragon Mobility 212 www.paragonmobility.com.au
Para Mobility 140 www.paramobility.com.au
Patient Handling 182 www.patienthandling.com.au
Permobil 128 www.permobil.com.au
People Outdoors T14 www.auscamps.asn.au
Portable Mobility 406 www.portablemobility.com.au
Postural Innovations 304 www.pinn.com.au
Premier Healthcare Solutions 20 www.premierhcs.com.au
Pride Mobility Products 382 www.pridemobility.com.au
Quantum Reading, Learning, Vision 194 www.quantumrlv.com.au
Quantum Rehab 336 www.quantumrehab.com
Quickie 264 www.sunrisemedical.com.au
Quingo Pacific 372 www.quingo.com.au
Quintro Healthcare 282 www.quintro.com.au
RGK 342 www.rgklife.com
Redgum Brand / Shoprider Australia 90 www.shoprider.com.au
Rehab Hire 392 www.rehabhire.com.au
Remindables T16 www.remindables.com.au
Safety Link Personal Response Service 430 www.safetylink.org.au
Saniflo 302 www.saniflo.com.au
Scooters Australia 324 www.scootersaus.com.au
Showerbuddy 322 www.shower-buddy.com
Solve Disability Solutions | Freedom Wheels 438 www.solve.org.au
Spinal Cord Injuries Australia, NeuroMoves 236 www.scia.org.au/neuromoves-exercise
State-Wide Equipment Program 42 www.swep.bhs.org.au
State Wide Home Healthcare 256 www.shhc.com.au
Tab Timer T24 www.tabtimer.com.au
tea tonic 240 www.teatonic.com.au
The Bidet Shop 32 www.thebidetshop.com.au
The Rehabilitation Centre 2 www.therehabcentre.com.au
Therm-Oz Showers & Avail Designer Grab Rails 362 www.therm-oz.net.au
TiMOTION Australia 83 www.timotion.com
Trionic Australia 38 www.trionic.com.au
Top Gun Mobility 168 www.topgunmobility.com.au
Total Ability V2 www.totalability.com.au
Tyrex Solutions 44 www.tyrex.com.au
University of Wollongong 234 www.uow.edu.au
Urgoform Move 426 www.urgoform.com.au
Wicked Wheelchairs 244 www.wickedwheelchairs.com.au
Wheel Drive Australia 290 www.hlshealthcare.com.au
Wheel Experiences T4 www.wheelexperiences.com.au
WILA-Innovations 36 www.wila-products.com.au
Wild West Wheelchairs 26 www.wildwestwheelchairs.com
Windsor Bath 60 www.windsorbaths.com.au
Wonder Sheet 380 www.neeki.com.au/products/the-wondersheet
Zyteq 58 www.zyteq.com.au