Exhibitors

Name   Stand Number Website
3 Bridges Community   116  www.3bridges.org.au
Acorn Stairlifts   114 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
Active Mobility   62 www.activemobility.com.au
Aidacare   80 www.aidacare.com.au
Alpha Lifecare   150 www.alphalifecare.com.au
Astris PME   46 &180 www.astris-pme.com.au
Assistive Technology Australia   T5 www.at-aust.org
ATSA   26 www.atsa.org.au
Automobility   V1 www.automobility.com.au
Bedshed   140 www.bedshed.com.au
Better Rehab   10 www.betterrehab.com.au 
Brazier Mobility   126 www.braziermobility.com.au
Capital Rehabilitation Supplies   82 www.capitalrehabilitationsupplies.com.au
Control Bionics   122 www.controlbionics.com
COTA ACT   24 www.cotaact.org.au
Country Care / K Care Healthcare Solutions   170 www.countrycaregroup.com.au
Dejay Medical   38 www.dejay.com.au
Eyes for Life Canberra   176 www.eflc.org.au 
eBility   178 www.ebility.com.au/en/
EVERYHUMAN   8 www.everyhuman.com.au
Freedom Motors   V4 www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
GTK Rehab   58 www.gtk.com.au
Hireup   4 www.hireup.com.au
Housing Hub   162 www.housinghub.org.au
Hospequip   104 www.hospequip.com.au
Independent Living Specialists   158 www.ilsau.com.au
Invacare   134 www.invacare.com.au
Leef Interactive Health   84 www.leef.com.au
Lifestyle Solutions   14 www.lifestylesolutions.org.au
Linds Rehab   34 www.lindsrehab.com.au
Link Assistive   20 www.linkassistive.com
Magic Mobility   50 www.magicmobility.com.au
Meridian ACT   T6 www.meridianact.org.au
Merits Australia   64 www.meritsaustralia.com
Mobility Engineering   92 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Momentum Sports & Rehabilitation Service   166 www.momentumsr.com.au
MULTiWAY   100 www.multiway.com.au
Northcott   18 www.northcott.com.au
Nurse Next Door   T1 www.nursenextdoor.com.au
Occupational Therapy Australia   12 www.otaus.com.au
Ottobock Australia   72 www.ottobock.com.au
Para Mobility   112 www.paramobility.com.au
Patient Support Systems   22 www.patientsupportsystems.com
Permobil   42 www.permobil.com.au
Paragon Mobility   130 www.paragonmobility.com.au
PolySpine   142 www.polyspine.com
Quantum RLV   148 www.quantumrlv.com.au
RoboFit   172 www.robofit.com.au
Scope Home Access   174 www.scopehomeaccess.com.au
Specialised Wheelchair Company   154 www.swco.com.au
Spinal Cord Injuries Australia   120 www.scia.org.au
Sunrise Medical   54 www.sunrisemedical.com.au
Tab Timer   2 www.tabtimer.com.au
TiMOTION Australia   160 www.timotion.com/en
Vera Living   16 www.veraliving.com.au
Vision Australia   164 www.visionaustralia.org
WILA-Innovations   30 www.wila-products.com.au