Canberra Exhibitors 2019

Exhibitor Name Stand Website
Acorn Stairlifts 96 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
A.H. Beard 26 www.ahbeard.com
Aidacare 70 www.aidacare.com.au
Astris Lifecare 100  www.astrislifecare.com.au
Astris PME 154 www.astris-pme.com.au
Automobility V3 www.automobility.com.au
Availcare 56 www.availcare.com.au
Brazier Mobility 86 www.braziermobility.com.au 
Capital Special Vehicles V1 www.csv.com.au
Caremed Alrick 118 www.caremed.healthcare
ConvaTec 139 www.convatec.com.au
Country Care/KCarec 168 www.country-care.com.au
Dawn Clocks T2 www.dawn-clocks.com
Dreamline 52 www.dreamline.com
Evacare 62 www.evacare.com.au
Freedom Motors Australia 122 www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
GTK Rehab 162 www.gtk.org
Guardian Safety Pendants 141 https://guardiansp.com.au
IDEAS 136 www.ideas.org.au
Invacare 206 www.invacare.com
iSCREAM Travel 172 www.iscreamtravel.com
Liberty Healthcare 74 http://libertyhealthcare.com.au
Lightning Mobility 32 www.lightningmobility.com.au
Linak Australia 82 www.linak.com.au/
Linds Rehabilitation Equipment 160 www.lindsrehab.com.au/
Magic Mobility 66 www.magicmobility.com.au
Medifab 110 www.medifab.co.nz
Mobility Engineering 42 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Mobility Matters 150 www.mobilitymatters.com.au
Mogo Wheelchairs 28 www.mogowheelchairs.com.au
NeuroMoves – SCIA 140 https://scia.org.au/services/neuromoves/
Permobil 46 https://permobil.com.au
Plega Healthcare 126 https://plega.com.au
Premier Healthcare Solutions 54 www.edenhcs.com.au
Problem Management Engineering V2 www.pmeautoconversions.com.au
Quantum RLV 137 www.quantumrlv.com.au
Safety Link 200 www.safetylink.org.au
SHOUT T4 www.shout.org.au
Specialised Wheelchair Company 106 www.swco.com.au
Sunrise Medical 116 www.sunrisemedical.com.au
TabTimer T6 www.tabtimer.com.au
TAD Australia – Freedom Wheels 174 www.tad.org.au
TiMotion Australia 134 www.timotion.com
Therapeutic Comfort 64 https://acmobility.com.au
Total Ability 144 https://totalability.com.au
Total Mobility Solutions ACT 202 www.totalmobility.com.au
Variety – the Children’s Charity NSW/ACT 138 www.variety.org.au/nsw/
WILA Innovations 24 www.wila-products.com.au
Wonder Sheet 135 www.neeki.com.au