Canberra Exhibitors 2019

Exhibitor Name Stand Website
Acorn Stairlifts 146 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
ACT Deafness Resource Centre T2 www.actdrc.org.au
A.H. Beard 26 www.ahbeard.com
Aidacare 70 www.aidacare.com.au 
Astris Lifecare 100  www.astrislifecare.com.au
Astris PME 154 www.astris-pme.com.au
Automobility V3 www.automobility.com.au
Brazier Mobility 38 www.braziermobility.com.au 
Capital Special Vehicles V1 www.csv.com.au
Caremed Alrick 118 www.caremed.healthcare
Community Housing Canberra 89 www.chcaustralia.com.au
ConvaTec 139 www.convatec.com.au
Country Care/KCarec 168 www.country-care.com.au
Dawn Clocks 95 www.dawn-clocks.com
Dejay Medical 58 www.dejay.com.au
Drake Medox 164 www.drakemedox.com.au
Dreamline 52 www.dreamline.com
Evacare 62 www.evacare.com.au
Freedom2Live 94 www.freedom2live.com.au
Freedom Motors Australia 122 www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
GTK Rehab 162 www.gtk.com.au
Guardian Safety Pendants 141 https://guardiansp.com.au
Hartley Lifecare Inc. 91 www.hartley.org.au
HomeCare Repair Australia 80 www.homecarerepairaustralia.com.au
IDEAS 136 www.ideas.org.au
Invacare 206 www.invacare.com
iSCREAM Travel 172 www.iscreamtravel.com
Liberty Healthcare 74 http://libertyhealthcare.com.au
Lightning Mobility 32 www.lightningmobility.com.au
Linak Australia 82 www.linak.com.au
Linds Rehabilitation Equipment 160 www.lindsrehab.com.au
Magic Mobility 66 www.magicmobility.com.au
Medifab 110 www.medifab.co.nz
Meyra Australia 64 www.meyraaustralia.com.au
Mobility Engineering 42 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Mobility Matters 150 www.mobilitymatters.com.au
Mogo Wheelchairs 28 www.mogowheelchairs.com.au
NeuroMoves – SCIA 132 https://scia.org.au/services/neuromoves
Optimum Health Solutions 88 www.opt.net.au
Permobil 46 https://permobil.com.au
Plega Healthcare 126 https://plega.com.au
Premier Healthcare Solutions 54 www.edenhcs.com.au
Problem Management Engineering V2 www.pmeautoconversions.com.au
Quantum RLV 137 www.quantumrlv.com.au
Safety Link 200 www.safetylink.org.au
SHOUT T4 www.shout.org.au
Specialised Wheelchair Company 106 www.swco.com.au
SpinalACT 132 www.spinalact.org
Sunrise Medical 116 www.sunrisemedical.com.au
TabTimer T6 www.tabtimer.com.au
TAD Australia – Freedom Wheels 174 www.tad.org.au
TiMotion Australia 134 www.timotion.com
The Good Meal Co 102 www.goodmeal.com.au
The Housing Hub 86 www.thehousinghub.org.au
Total Ability 144 https://totalability.com.au
Total Mobility Solutions ACT 202 www.totalmobility.com.au
Variety – the Children’s Charity NSW/ACT 138 www.variety.org.au/nsw/
Wellways 87 www.wellways.org
WILA Innovations 24 www.wila-products.com.au
Wonder Sheet 135 www.neeki.com.au