Exhibitors

Name   Stand Number Website
3 Bridges Community   116  www.3bridges.org.au
Acorn Stairlifts   114 www.acornstairlifts.com.au
Active Mobility   62 www.activemobility.com.au
Aidacare   80 www.aidacare.com.au
Alpha Lifecare   150 www.alphalifecare.com.au
Astris PME   46 www.astris-pme.com.au
Automobility   V1 www.automobility.com.au
Better Rehab   10 www.betterrehab.com.au 
Brazier Mobility   126 www.braziermobility.com.au
Country Care / K Care Healthcare Solutions   170 www.countrycaregroup.com.au
Dejay Medical   38 www.dejay.com.au
eBility   178 www.ebility.com.au/en/
EVERYHUMAN   8 www.everyhuman.com.au
Freedom Motors   V4 www.freedommotorsaustralia.com.au
GTK Rehab   58 www.gtk.com.au
Housing Hub   162 www.housinghub.org.au
Hospequip   104 www.hospequip.com.au
Independent Living Specialists   158 www.ilsau.com.au
Invacare   134 www.invacare.com.au
Lifestyle Solutions   14 www.lifestylesolutions.org.au
Lightning Mobility   180 www.lightningmobility.com.au
Linds Rehab   34 www.lindsrehab.com.au
Link Assistive   20 www.linkassistive.com
Magic Mobility   50 www.magicmobility.com.au
Meridian ACT   T6 www.meridianact.org.au
Merits Australia   64 www.meritsaustralia.com
Mobility Engineering   92 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Momentum Sports & Rehabilitation Service   166 www.momentumsr.com.au
MULTiWAY   100 www.multiway.com.au
Neeki Designs; The Wonder Sheet   136 www.neeki.com.au
Northcott   18 www.northcott.com.au
Nurse Next Door   T1 www.nursenextdoor.com.au
Occupational Therapy Australia   12 www.otaus.com.au
Ottobock Australia   72 www.ottobock.com.au
Para Mobility   112 www.paramobility.com.au
Patient Support Systems   22 www.patientsupportsystems.com
Permobil   42 www.permobil.com.au
Paragon Mobility   130 www.paragonmobility.com.au
PolySpine   142 www.polyspine.com
Quantum RLV   148 www.quantumrlv.com.au
Specialised Wheelchair Company   154 www.swco.com.au
Sunrise Medical   54 www.sunrisemedical.com.au
Tab Timer   2 www.tabtimer.com.au
TiMOTION Australia   160 www.timotion.com/en
Vision Australia   164 www.visionaustralia.org
Wholesale Mobility   84 www.wholesalemobility.com.au
WILA-Innovations   30 www.wila-products.com.au